New features added to the app version 1.5

Hello all,

Now you can view deity list, authors list, source list, type list & stotram titles in 8 Indian languages ( Sanskrit/Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Gujarati, Oriya, Malayalam & Punjabi )

If u are not updated the app yet visit the Google Play store and update it.

How to change language:
1)Go to settings page from top right navigation.
2)In settings page click “Language” and in popup select the language.

Note: If you like the app don’t forget to submit rating with review on Google Play store

Regards Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *